Dr. Peter Janßen
Geschäftsführer
T 0211-45 73-245
janssen@bwnrw.de
Ass. d.L. Regina Hoyer
Berufliche/Betriebliche Bildung /
Betriebsräte/Qualitätsmanagment
T 0211-45 73-247
hoyer@bwnrw.de
Beate Gathen
SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT /
MINT /
Ökonomische Bildung
T 0211-45 73-240
gathen@bwnrw.de
Lisa Wienstroer
Berufliche/Betriebliche Bildung
Dr. Heike Hunecke
SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT /
MINT/Berufsorientierung
T 0211-45 73-239
hunecke@bwnrw.de
Aida Arzhang
Alphabetisierung /
Grundbildung
Gabriele Pongratz
Weiterbildungs-
organisation
T 0211-45 73-248
pongratz@bwnrw.de
Suzana Rieke
Alphabetisierung /
Grundbildung
T 0211-45 73-224
rieke@bwnrw.de
Angela Schmidt
Assistenz
Geschäftsführung
T 0211-45 73-246
schmidt@bwnrw.de