Dr. Peter Janßen
Geschäftsführer
T 0211-45 73-245
janssen@bwnrw.de
Angela Schmidt
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
T 0211-45 73-246
schmidt@bwnrw.de
Ass. d.L. Regina Hoyer
Berufliche/Betriebliche Bildung/
Inhouse
T 0211-45 73-247
hoyer@bwnrw.de
Beate Gathen
SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT/MINT/
Ökonomische Bildung
T 0211-45 73-240
gathen@bwnrw.de
Lisa Wienstroer
Berufliche/Betriebliche Bildung/
Inhouse/QM
T 0211-45 73-242
wienstroer@bwnrw.de
Dr. Heike Hunecke
SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT/MINT/
Berufsorientierung
T 0211-45 73-239
hunecke@bwnrw.de
Marie-Claire Aschmann
Weiterbildungsorganisation
T 0211-45 73-285
aschmann@bwnrw.de
Gabriele Pongratz
Weiterbildungsorganisation
T 0211-45 73-248
pongratz@bwnrw.de
Suzana Rieke
Grundbildung
T 0211-45 73-224
rieke@bwnrw.de
Miriam Becker
Netzwerk Q 4.0
T 0211-45 73-229
becker@bwnrw.de
Anne von Moers
Netzwerk Q 4.0
T 0211-45 73-277
vonmoers@bwnrw.de
Wasilios Rodoniklis
Netzwerk Q 4.0
T 0211-45 73-264
rodoniklis@bwnrw.de