Dr. Peter Janßen
Geschäftsführer
T 0211-45 73-245
janssen@bwnrw.de
Miriam Becker
Netzwerk Q 4.0
becker@bwnrw.de
Adam Golik
Zukunftszentrum KI NRW
T 0211-45 73-269
golik@bwnrw.de
Dr. Heike Hunecke
SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT/MINT/
Berufsorientierung
T 0211-45 73-239
hunecke@bwnrw.de
Roman Kehr
Berufliche/Betriebliche Bildung
​Standort Südwestfalen
T 02371-82 91-958
kehr@bwnrw.de
Elena Keuchel
Zukunftszentrum KI NRW
T 0211-45 73-217
keuchel@bwnrw.de
Uta Kressin
Berufliche/Betriebliche Bildung
Standort Südwestfalen
T 02371-82 91-957
kressin@bwnrw.de
Silvia Maier
Agentur T NRW
T 0211-45 73-262
maier@bwnrw.de
Anne von Moers
Zukunftszentrum KI NRW
T 0211-45 73-277
vonmoers@bwnrw.de
Gabriele Pongratz
Weiterbildungsorganisation
T 0211-45 73-248
pongratz@bwnrw.de
Suzana Rieke
Grundbildung
T 0211-45 73-224
rieke@bwnrw.de
Dr. Wasilios Rodoniklis
SCHULEWIRTSCHAFT/MINT/
Ökonomische Bildung
T 0211-45 73-264
rodoniklis@bwnrw.de
Angela Schmidt
Assistenz der
Geschäftsführung
T 0211-45 73-246
schmidt@bwnrw.de
Daniela Triestram
Weiterbildungsorganisaton/
Agentur T NRW
T 0211-45 73-285
triestram@bwnrw.de
Anna-Lena Wachholz
Netzwerk Q 4.0
T 0211-4573-265
wachholz@bwnrw.de
Isabelle Wanders
Berufliche/Betriebliche Bildung/
Inhouse
T 0211-45 73-263
wanders@bwnrw.de
Christine Westerhuis
Sachbearbeitung Zukunfts-
zentrum KI NRW
T 0211-45 73-255
cwesterhuis@bwnrw.de
Lisa Wienstroer
Berufliche/Betriebliche Bildung/
Inhouse/QM
T 0211-45 73-242
wienstroer@bwnrw.de